FacebookTwitter

Faculty and Staff, 2017-2018

Note: All staff emails are @inspiredteachingschool.org

Teacher, Physical Education Nsilo Abraham nsilo.abraham@
Teacher, Spanish Astrid Alvarado-Sieg astrid.alvarado@
PreK Team, Lead Teacher Liane Alves liane.alves@
First Grade Team, Resident Cindy Amuzie cindy.amuzie@
Middle School Science, Master Teacher Jodi Ash jodi.ash@
Middle School Mathematics, Lead Teacher Olutayo Ayodeji olutayo.ayodeji@
First Grade Team, Master Teacher Erin Bailey erin.bailey@
Preschool Team, Master Teacher Aisha Bhatty aisha.bhatty@
Third Grade Team, Lead Teacher Eli Blum eli.blum@
Kindergarten Team, Master Teacher Sybil Bolden sybil.bolden@
Middle School History, Lead Teacher Robert Brice robert.brice@
Fourth Grade Team, Teaching Associate Austin Broderick austin.broderick@
PreK Team, Master Teacher Connie Brown connie.brown@
Manager, Data & Assessment Kelly Brown kelly.brown@
Registrar and Special Programs Coordinator Samia Brown samia.brown@
Preschool Team, Teaching Assistant Bettya Burgess bettya.burgess@
PreK Team, Resident Gillian Carey gillian.carey@
Kindergarten Team, Lead Teacher Page Christensen page.christensen@
Middle School Principal Latisha Coleman latisha.coleman@
Third Grade Team, Lead Teacher Hubert Dixon hubert.dixon@
Teacher, Art Amber Dooley amber.dooley@
Administrative Assistant Leslie Douglas leslie.douglas@
Lower School Principal Suriya Douglas suriya.douglas@
Special Education Team, Teacher Michele Eaton michele.eaton@
Fourth Grade Team, Resident Nicole Forunda nicole.foronda@
Instructional Coach Ben Frazell benjamin.frazell@
School Psychologist Misty Freeman misty.freeman@
Third Grade Team, Paraprofessional Kina Gee kina.gee@
Fourth Grade Team, Lead Teacher Sandhya Ghanta sandhya.ghanta@
Special Education Team, Teacher Gwen Goad gwen.goad@
Spanish Teaching Associate Adriana Gonzalez adriana.gonzalez@
Special Education Team, Teacher Tasha Harris tasha.harris@
Special Education Team, Teacher Brittney Haywood brittney.haywood@
Third Grade Team, Paraprofessional Chrystena Hill chrystena.hill@
Pre-K Team, Paraprofessional Jaleesa Honesty jaleesa.honesty@
Preschool Team, Master Teacher Maureen Ingram maureen.ingram@
Middle School Humanities, Lead Teacher Renata James renata.james@
Kindergarten Team, Resident Justin Johns justin.johns@
Instructional Coach Shannon Kane shannon.kane@
Director, Development and Outreach Monisha Karnani monisha.karnani@
Intervention Specialist Costia Karolinski costia.karolinski@
Teacher, Dance Donna Kearney donna.kearney@
Chief Operating Officer Kate Keplinger kate.keplinger@
Teacher, Art Suzy Lane suzy.lane@
Special Education Team, Speech Therapist Amy Lyon amy.lyon@
Kindergarten Team, Lead Teacher Daris McInnis daris.mcinnis@
Middle School Mathematics, Lead Teacher Courtney McIntosh-Peters courtney.mcintosh-peters@
Preschool Team, Resident Cecily Miles Slater cecily.milesslater@
Special Education Team, Paraprofessional Zachary Miley zachary.miley@
First Grade Team, Resident Erez Mirer erez.mirer@
Special Education Team, Coordinator Bevan Morrison bevan.morrison@
Fourth Grade Team, Master Teacher Ash Moser ashley.moser@
PreK Team, Resident Antone Neugass antone.neugass@
Special Education Team, Paraprofessional Cornelius Paige cornelius.paige@
Behavior Intervention Specialist Malcolm Poole malcolm.poole@
Preschool Team,  Resident Raven Robinson raven.robinson@
Second Grade Team, Resident Dairis Sales dairis.sales@
Early Childhood Program and Curriculum Specialist Hannah Salisbury hannah.salisbury@
Second Grade Team, Master Teacher Neoka Smith neoka.smith@
Second Grade Team, Master Teacher Shawnicka Snipe shawnicka.snipe@
First Grade Team, Master Teacher Melissa Somerville melissa.somerville@
Middle School English, Master Teacher Kim Spotts kim.spotts@
Manager, Strategic Initiatives Timothy Street timothy.street@
Second Grade Team, Resident Sophie Super sophie.super@
Business Manager Imani Taylor imani.taylor@
Building Services Manager Paul Thomas paul.thomas@
Pre-K Team, Teaching Assistant Michael Thompson michael.thompson@
Teacher, Music Chris Washington chris.washington@
Head of School Deborah Dantzler Williams deborah.williams@
Special Education Team, Paraprofessional Miranda Williams miranda.williams@
Preschool Team, Resident Maya Zisette maya.zisette@


NOTE: As required in ESEA section 1111(h)(6), parents have the right to request information regarding teacher or paraprofessional professional qualifications at any time. Please email info@inspiredteachingschool.org to request this information.

200 Douglas St., NE | Washington, DC 20002 | p: 202-248-6825 | f: 202-248-6939 | info@inspiredteachingschool.org

4/6N8c5kEPP4SdZSLxpD2uBfMj9G_1cGU2tgCK9IFkL1w