FacebookTwitter

Faculty and Staff, 2016-2017

(All staff email addresses are …@inspiredteachingschool.org)

Physical Education Nsilo Abraham nsilo.abraham@
Pre-K A Liane Alves liane.alves@
Science Jodi Ash jodi.ash@
Math Olutayo Ayodeji olutayo.ayodeji@
1B Erin Bailey erin.bailey@
Preschool B Aisha Bhatty aisha.bhatty@
3A Eli Blum eli.blum@
Kinder A Sybil Bolden sybil.bolden@
Spanish Austin Broderick austin.broderick@
Operations Kelly Brown kelly.brown@
Pre-K B Connie Brown connie.brown@
3A Bettya Burgess bettya.burgess@
Spanish Catalina Chacon catalina.chacon@
Kinder B Page Christensen page.christensen@
Admin Latisha Coleman latisha.coleman@
Music Christopher Dean christopher.dean@
3B Hubert Dixon hubert.dixon@
Art Amber Dooley amber.dooley@
Admin Leslie Douglas leslie.douglas@
Admin Suriya Douglas suriya.douglas@
Learning Support Michele Eaton michele.eaton@
2B Brittany Elder brittany.elder@
4B Emily Fletcher emily.fletcher@
Admin Ben Frazell benjamin.frazell@
Admin Misty Freeman misty.freeman@
Learning Support Garyn Gabriel garyn.gabriel@
Learning Support Brandi Gardner brandi.gardner@
Pre-K A Kina Gee kina.gee@
4A Gabrielle Gonzales gabrielle.gonzales@
Preschool B Adriana Gonzalez adriana.gonzalez@
Learning Support Tasha Harris tasha.harris@
Learning Support Brittney Haywood brittney.haywood@
Preschool A Lacey Head lacey.head@
Pre-K A Chrystena Hill chrystena.hill@
Pre-K B Nicole Hill nicole.hill@
Pre-K B Jaleesa Honesty jaleesa.honesty@
Preschool A Maureen Ingram maureen.ingram@
3B Valerie Jones valerie.jones@
Learning Support Jessica Julius jessica.julius@
Learning Support Costia Karolinski costia.karolinski@
Dance Donna Kearney donna.kearney@
Admin Kate Keplinger kate.keplinger@
Kinder B Renana Keynes renana.keynes@
Art Suzy Lane suzy.lane@
Learning Support Amy Lyon amy.lyon@
History Peter Marsden peter.marsden@
Preschool B Daris McInnis daris.mcinnis@
Math/Science Courtney McIntosh-Peters courtney.mcintosh-peters@
Learning Support Zachary Miley zachary.miley@
1B Sharel Miller sharel.miller@
Learning Support Bevan Morrison bevan.morrison@
4B Ash Moser ashley.moser@
Kinder A Melissa Moss melissa.moss@
1A Haley Nus haley.nus@
Learning Support Cornelius Paige cornelius.paige@
Admin Hannah Salisbury hannah.salisbury@
2A Neoka Smith neoka.smith@
2B Shawnicka Snipe shawnicka.snipe@
1A Melissa Somerville melissa.somerville@
English Kim Spotts kim.spotts@
Operations Timothy Street timothy.street@
4A James Tandaric james.tandaric@
Operations Imani Taylor imani.taylor@
Operations Paul Thomas paul.thomas@
Admin Deborah Williams deborah.williams@
Learning Support Miranda Williams miranda.williams@
2A Matt Wong matthew.wong@
Preschool A Ra’Shaun Wright rashaun.wright@


NOTE: As required in ESEA section 1111(h)(6), parents have the right to request information regarding teacher or paraprofessional professional qualifications at any time. Please email info@inspiredteachingschool.org to request this information.

200 Douglas St., NE | Washington, DC 20002 | p: 202-248-6825 | f: 202-248-6939 | info@inspiredteachingschool.org

4/6N8c5kEPP4SdZSLxpD2uBfMj9G_1cGU2tgCK9IFkL1w